Extérieur Avant

Description

2 Students wanted to share a home with 3 other students. Quiet, relaxed, Large house, very clean, and well taken care of. We have small groups of people over often, no parties unless the entire house agrees. If you are hunting for a space where you will have clean/ respectable roommates this is the house. 1500 Sqft Bungalow 2 Full Bathroom 2 Bedrooms in the basement 2 Upstairs bedrooms You share a bathroom with two other clean people if you live downstairs. You share a bathroom with one other semi-clean person if you live upstairs (just being honest) Big Hot water tank, we've never had an issue with shower timing. House is fully furnished Home is near river valley. 5 Minute walk to grocery store. Walmart Supercenter is a 2.5-minute drive away. Goldbar/Capilano area Lots of street parking as we are across from the butt of a school. Rent in basement bedroom is $380 + 100 for Utilities (Blue Bed in Photos) You get a mini fridge all to yourself. Textured walls single beige color throughout the room. Brown carpet (2 years old). Includes single bed, and night table. Window Fixtures included. Use of towels included. Good sized closet. Medium size bedroom (looks larger in the photo than what it actually is). Rent Upstairs is $395 + 100 $ for Utilities (White queen sized bedroom bed not included) 
Grey new Hardwood, New White Paint, Big bright window, Curtains Included. Carpet wall on South and West walls make It a giant bulletin board (so handy for students). You get half of a full sized fridge and 1/3 of a freezer for your food. Includes wardrobe to use. Use of towels included. Large Closet. Medium Sized bedroom. Damage Deposit is $400. (Both rooms) Very good quality high-speed internet is paid by the landlord and included. Looking for roommates under 30 as we find they match our lifestyle. No Kids. No Pets. No Couples. No Smoking inside. Available July 1st. Location Basically exactly in between Concordia and Kings (both are a 5-minute drive). One of our roommate's bikes to NAIT. I have gone to the University of Alberta and NAIT both while living in this house. Single Bus #1 comes every 15 minutes goes to LRT. #94 straight to uofa every hour or half hour cant remember. Things you should know if you have made it this far. I am 24 years old and I look after filling the property with tenants. I am looking for people that can keep the house very clean; This is out of respect for our roommates, your room is your space you can do whatever you want. I mostly want your demand list to be low and for everyone to be easy going. If the ad is up, it's still available. :) I own a rabbit (it lives in basement) This price reduction was done June 17th and won't last long we want good people in for July 1st (negotiable)



Services Inclus dans le Loyer

Aucun.


Fonctionnalités


Climatisation
Local à Vélos
Ligne de Bus
Lave-vaisselle
Parquet - Tapis
Internet Haut Débit
Blanchisserie - Commune
Micro-onde
Zone à l'Extérieur
Réfrigérateur
Poêle
Défense de Fumer

Images de Propriété

Adresse
10542 47 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta
T6A 1Z9

Louer
$495
Aucune Responsabilité
Immédiatement
Type d'Hébergement
Chambre
Nombre de Locataires
3
Exigences du Locataire
Types de Location
12 Mois
6 Mois
Mois après Mois
Conditions de Location
Negotiable


Carte


Contactez le Propriétaire