Extérieur Avant

Description

I am looking for a friendly, female student to rent a spacious 10X11 furnished room with large window, ceiling fan and closet in a shared duplex apartment located at Main St and Gerard. Room is furnished with single bed, dresser, desk and chair. Spacious room in shared apartment available immediately. Apartment is located on a quiet residential street a 10 minute walk to Main Street Station and a 5 minute walk to downtown bus routes and GO station.I am looking for a female, cat-friendly, non-smoker to share an apartment with a single mother of a 9 year old quiet, pleasant female. Shared Kitchen, bathroom and living room. Laundry is on-site, shared back yard and parking is free and available. Sobey's, Loblaws and Fesco 5 minute walk away. Internet costs to be shared. If you are looking to have a nice, comfortable, quiet, clean living environment in a respectable family home please inquire. The room is available immediately. If you have any further questions regarding the apartment or would like to schedule a time to view the room and apartment. Rent is $600 per month. (with shared costs of wifi) First and last months rent required. Please contact Kim@ (647) 907-4609



Services Inclus dans le Loyer


Hydro
Chaleur
Eau


Fonctionnalités


Local à Vélos
Ligne de Bus
Télévision par Câble Inclus
Parquet - Tapis
Meublé
Blanchisserie - Commune
Micro-onde
Zone à l'Extérieur
Parking - Voie d'Accès
Défense de Fumer

Images de Propriété

Adresse
117 Malvern Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4E 3E6

Louer
$600
Aucune Responsabilité
Immédiatement
Type d'Hébergement
Chambre
Nombre de Locataires
2
Exigences du Locataire
Référence
Types de Location
Mois après Mois
Conditions de Location
Month to Month. References. First and last months rent required.


Carte


Contactez le Propriétaire