upstairs living room (rooms for rent are beyond the archway)


A perfect place to live if you are a student - and possibly also have a friend to move in with you to the second room! My partner and 2 kids have just moved out and I have two rooms for rent. I have 2 bedrooms, a bathroom with bath, a second kitchen and a second living room that could be just your space. ‎ My house is huge (6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 levels) and beautiful with lots of natural light. We are south east - just west of 34 Street and south of the Whitemud, one 3-minute bus ride to Meadows bus terminal. I live here - a mom with my 3 daughters (ages 9-14) and 2 cats in a non-smoking space. My daughters only sleep here half of every week and are well-mannered and respectful. I can provide character references from University students that love working for me in my out of school care program and parents who bring their children there: I am an easy-going, funny, compassionate and kind person to be around! These spaces can be just yours but are in shared space between the basement and main floor. There is a 2-car garage for parking and/or storage (and a deep freeze to share) and a huge back yard of lovely trees and fire pit. Shared laundry is in the kitchen that would be yours. Looking for a mature renter(s) who will be kind to my house and a pleasant and gentle person in our space. Open to you re-painting the bedroom walls. One person could secure use of both rooms as complete private space as well. I am open to negotiation on monthly rent for the right tenant(s), with willingness to decrease $700/room to $1200 for both rooms, whether you apply with 2 people or not, utilities and wifi included. Move in as of December 1st would be my preference but earlier could be negotiated. Kijiji ad with photos and a lot more details on what you're seeing: go to, enter 1313414851 into "search for anything"

Utilities Included



Bike Storage
Bus Route
Cable TV Included
Flooring - Carpet
High-Speed Internet
Laundry - Shared
Outdoor Area
Parking - Driveway
Patio / Deck
Pets - Cats Allowed
Pets - Dogs Allowed
Storage Space
No Smoking

Property Details

614 Kulawy Place Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta
T6L 7E5

Accomodation Type
# of Tenants
Tenant Requirements
Lease Types
12 Month
6 Month
Lease Conditions
Standard lease contract will need to be signed.


Contact Landlord